Sapphire Eyes - Magic Moments View larger

Sapphire Eyes - Magic Moments

000072

New product

new & sealed jewel case CD

release date = first day of shipping: May 15th, 2020

More details

18 Items

12,99 € Tax included

0.25 kg
Lieferzeit: 1-2 Werktage

More info

SAPPHIRE EYES started in 2011 when Niclas Olsson (ALYSON AVENUE, SECOND HEAT) decided to put together a record (”Sapphire Eyes”) alongside friends he had made in the music business. The first album was handled more as a project than as a band with various performers/singers.

After the debut was released, thoughts started to brew about making SAPPHIRE EYES a band with regular members and in time for album number two, the critically acclaimed ”Breath Of Ages” was put together. The group is all Swedish but when Niclas searched for a vocalist, he approached to Finnish vocalist Kimmo Blom (URBAN TALE, LEVERAGE) and immediately, it felt like a perfect match!

”Breath Of Ages” was released in 2018 and grounded the Scandinavians as performers of classic Melodic Rock/AOR. Airy keyboards and great hooks & melodies oozed from the record and a few concerts really got the group together even tighter towards becoming an act on the music scene to really take note of.

Now, SAPPHIRE EYES will release their third album called ”Magic Moments”. The band tries to reconnect to the simpler times full of passion and possibilities when growing up. Still, the melodies are foremost important and the emotions delivered are meant to make you feel like anything is possible in life!

Line-up: Kimmo Blom - vocals (LEVERAGE, URBAN TALE); Niclas Olsson - keyboards (ALYSON AVENUE, SECOND HEAT); Emil Knabe - guitars (ACACIA); Patrik Svärd - guitars (CLOUDSCAPE); Christer Engholm - bass (ALYSON AVENUE, ACACIA); Fredrik Eriksson - drums (DAWN OF OBLIVION, ALYSON AVENUE)

Guest: * Lead Chorus Anette Olzon

 

30 other products in the same category:

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sapphire Eyes - Magic Moments Vergrößern

Sapphire Eyes - Magic Moments

000072

Neuer Artikel

new & sealed jewel case CD

release date = first day of shipping: May 15th, 2020

Mehr Infos

18 Artikel

12,99 € inkl. MwSt.

0.25 kg
Lieferzeit: 1-2 Werktage

Mehr Infos

SAPPHIRE EYES erblickten 2011 das Licht der Welt, als Niclas Olsson (ALYSON AVENUE, SECOND HEAT) sich entschloss ein Album (“Sapphire Eyes“) mit Freunden aus dem Musik-Business aufzunehmen. Das Debüt besaß durch unterschiedliche Musiker und Sänger Projekt-Charakter.

In den folgenden Jahren reifte der Gedanke an eine feste Band, und als die Aufnahmen für „Breath Of Ages“ anstanden, war es soweit. Die gefeierte Scheibe entstand mit Ausnahme des finnischen Sängers Kimmo Blom (URBAN TALE, LEVERAGE) ausschließlich mit schwedischen Musikern. Blom erwies sich zudem unmittelbar als Volltreffer.

2018 erschien „Breath Of Angels“ und etablierte die Skandinavier als klassischer Melodic Rock/AOR-Act. Luftige Keyboards und starke Melodien quollen aus jener Scheibe und vereinzelte Konzerte schweißten die Protagonisten als Band noch enger zusammen, so dass die Musik-Szene auf sie aufmerksam werden musste.

„Magic Moments“ ist nun das dritte Album, mit dem SAPPHIRE EYES wieder an jene unbeschwerten Zeiten des Heranwachsens anknüpfen wollen - Zeiten voller Leidenschaft und Möglichkeiten. Melodien stehen nach wie vor im Vordergrund und die Gefühle, die durch die Songs transportiert werden, drücken aus, dass im Leben alles möglich ist!

Line-up: Kimmo Blom - Vocals (LEVERAGE, URBAN TALE); Niclas Olsson - Keyboards (ALYSON AVENUE, SECOND HEAT); Emil Knabe - Gitarren (ACACIA); Patrik Svärd - Gitarren (CLOUDSCAPE); Christer Engholm - Bass (ALYSON AVENUE, ACACIA); Fredrik Eriksson - Drums (DAWN OF OBLIVION, ALYSON AVENUE)

Gast: * Lead Chorus Anette Olzon

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sapphireeyesband

30 andere Artikel in der gleichen Kategorie:

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...