Elegy Of Madness - Live At Fusco Theater (DVD) View larger

Elegy Of Madness - Live At Fusco Theater (DVD)

00090

New product

new & sealed DVD, black amaray case

release date = first day of shipping: January 29th, 2021

Playing time: 83 minutes 
PAL 16:9, 4:3 letterboy
Region Code: 2
Dolby Digital 2:0 Stereo / 5+1 Surround
Subtitles: English

Bonus material: Picture Gallery

FSK: 0

More details

10 Items

17,94 € Tax included

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Werktage

More info

ELEGY OF MADNESS is an Italian Symphonic Metal band founded in 2006 by Tony Tomasicchio which has released four albums in total - including “Invisible World” on Pride & Joy Music on January 24th, 2020.

The six-piece group was amongst the winning projects of the department of culture in their hometown of Taranto, Italy. This resulted in the realization and filming of a special show with the talented locally based GOJ Symphony Orchestra directed by Fabio Orlando and filmed at Fusco Theater on February 7th, 2020. This concert will now be released on DVD and as audio download & audio stream in co-operation with Pride & Joy Music on January 29th, 2021.

A very warm audience literally filled up the theater, witnessing the premiere live show for the new album "Invisible World". For this event, ELEGY OF MADNESS was supported by a group of local talents and experts: Peppe De Lorenzo (photos and video), Marco Principato, a really young and talented fashion designer who designed Anja's dresses, Natalia Testa, a great artisan and inventor of the beautiful jewelry which the band wore during the show; Associazione Studio Gaudio who handled the audio engineering, the charming voice of Angelo Bommino, director of the first diction school in Taranto, Daniele Chiloiro and Gianmarco Costella (extras) and the precious Joe Black Production for their help in organizing the event.

Neu Elegy Of Madness - Live At Fusco Theater (DVD) Vergrößern

Elegy Of Madness - Live At Fusco Theater (DVD)

00090

Neuer Artikel

new & sealed DVD, black amaray case

release date = first day of shipping: January 29th, 2021

Playing time: 83 minutes
PAL 16:9, 4:3 letterboy
Region Code: 2
Dolby Digital 2:0 Stereo / 5+1 Surround
Subtitles: English

Bonus material: Picture Gallery

FSK: 0

Mehr Infos

25 Artikel

17,49 € inkl. MwSt.

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Werktage

Mehr Infos

ELEGY OF MADNESS sind eine im Jahr 2006 von Tony Tomasicchio gegründete Symphonic Metal-Band, welche bislang insgesamt vier Alben veröffentlicht hat – “Invisible World”, das jüngste davon am 24.01.2020 über Pride & Joy Music.  

Der Sechser gehörte zu den Gewinnern eines Preises zur Förderung des Kulturbüros in seiner Heimatstadt Taranto, Italien. Daraus entstand die Durchführung und der Mitschnitt einer speziellen Show in Taranto – gemeinsam mit dem lokalen GOJ Symphony Orchestra unter Direktor Fabio Orlando, welches im Fusco Theater am 07.02.2020 mitgeschnitten wurde. Dieses Konzert erscheint nun als DVD und Audio-Download sowie Audio-Stream über Pride & Joy Music am 29.01.2021.

Ein stimmungsvolles Publikum füllte das Theater und wurde Zeuge der Livepremiere für das damals jüngst erschienene Werk „Invisible World“. Für diesen Event erhielten ELEGY OF MADNESS Unterstützung von einer Gruppe  lokaler Talente und Experten wie Peppe De Lorenzo (Fotos und Video), Marco Principato, einem jungen Modedesigner, der Anjas Kleider bereitstellte, Natalia Testa, einem großartigen Kunsthandwerker, der den Schmuck herstellte, den die ganze Band während des Konzerts trug, Associazione Studio Gaudio für das  Bereich Audio Engineering, die reizende Stimme von Angelo Bommino, dem   Direktor einer der ersten Sprachschulen in Taranto, Daniele Chiloiro und Gianmarco Costella (Extras) sowie der geschätzten Firma Joe Black Production, welche halfen, die Veranstaltung zu organisieren.