Siggi Schwarz - The Fire Inside View larger

Siggi Schwarz - The Fire Inside

00093

New product

new & sealed digi pak CD

Releas date & first day of shipping: February 19th, 2021

More details

39 Items

13,33 € Tax included

0.25 kg
Lieferzeit: 1-2 Werktage

More info

The German guitar legend Siggi Schwarz proudly presents 15 original and powerful Rock Songs on his new 11th Album. These songs are straightforward, melodic, raw and basically badass American! With nothing but Vocals, Guitar, Bass and Dums he takes us back to the roots of ROCK! For the true and strong feeling of live-rock with a fantastic groove the basic tracks were recorded together live in the studio. The new Songs from Schwarz are fresh and a new awakening of the legendary late 70s and 80s Rock era.

All songs on “The Fire Inside“ were co-written and co-produced by native New Yorker and U.S. Army Veteran, Dave Schaefer who was stationed in Grafenwoehr, Germany where ELVIS also just so happened to be stationed.  His native american (Cherokee) blood and temperament can be felt and heard through his strong and expressive Vocals as well as with his clever lyrics and catchy, sing-along Hooklines.

With his Guitar, Siggi Schwarz delivers an enormous spectrum of his undeniable talent. During his exceptional Music career he has teamed up in the studio and on stage with notorious Guitar Heroes such as Michael Schenker (ex Scorpions, UFO), Steve Lukather (TOTO), Bernie Marsden (Whitesnake) , Geoff Whitehorn (Roger Chapman, Procol Harum), Leslie West (Mountain) and Billy Gibbons (ZZ TOP).

In 2011 Schwarz released a phenomenal Tribute Album for legendary guitarist Gary Moore, who had passed away the same year, with the participation of ex Gary Moore and Whitesnake bassist Neil Murray, as well as Toto’s Steve Lukather.

In addition to this Siggi Schwarz also produced the “Michael Schenker Group” albums “In the Midst of Beauty” in 2008 and “Tales of Rock n’Roll” in 2005, which reached global charts. For several years, Siggi Schwarz was a congenial guitar partner of Michael Schenker where they joined forces for several concerts and three additional albums.

Thoughout his long and notable Rock n‘Roll journey Siggi Schwarz has regularly been the opening act for rock legends such as Bryan Adams, Santana, The Who, Foreigner, The Scorpions or ZZ TOP.

“THE FIRE INSIDE” rocks from the first to the last track - Siggi Schwarz and his band let the inner fire of passion burn and flare up in every note and every chord.

30 other products in the same category:

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Siggi Schwarz - The Fire Inside Vergrößern

Siggi Schwarz - The Fire Inside

00093

Neuer Artikel

neue & eingeschweißte Digi Pak-CD

VÖ-Termin und Erstverkaufstag: 19.02.2021

Mehr Infos

42 Artikel

13,33 € inkl. MwSt.

0.25 kg
Lieferzeit: 1-2 Werktage

Mehr Infos

Die deutsche Gitarren-Legende Siggi Schwarz legt auf seinem neuen und elften Album 15 starke Gitarren-Rocksongs aus eigener Feder vor. Diese sind frech, hart, fett, stürmisch geradeaus, amerikanisch! Der Gitarrist geht besetzungsmäßig zurück an die Wurzeln des Rock: Vocals, Gitarre, Bass und Schlagzeug - mehr nicht. Die Basic Tracks wurden gemeinsam im Studio eingespielt, das ergibt das besondere Feeling und den starken Groove! Auch musikalisch erinnern die neuen Songs von Schwarz mit ihren geradlinigen Riffs, Feeling und Power an den Rocksound der späten 70er und der 80er Jahre.

Alle Songs auf „The Fire Inside“ hat Siggi Schwarz mit dem aus New York stammenden U.S. Veteran Dave Schaefer gemeinsam geschrieben und produziert.  Schaefer war in Grafenwöhr stationiert, wie auch einst ELVIS. Dave Schaefers amerikanisches (Cherokee)-Blut und Temperament kann man in seinem kräftigen und ausdrucksstarken Gesang, in den Lyrics, sowie in seinen Mitsing-Hooklines hören und spüren.

Siggi Schwarz zeigt, was er kann - und das ist beachtlich. Klar, hat er doch in seiner langen Karriere mit vielen Gitarren Heros im Studio und auf der Bühne zusammengespielt. Um nur einige zu nennen sind darunter Michael Schenker (ex Scorpions, UFO), Steve Lukather (TOTO), Bernie Marsden (Whitesnake), Geoff Whitehorn (Roger Chapman, Procol Harum), Leslie West (Mountain) und Billy Gibbons (ZZ TOP).

2011 veröffentlichte Schwarz ein starkes Tribute-Album für den 2011 verstorbenen Gitarrenmeister Gary Moore, unter der Mitwirkung von ex-Gary Moore und Whitesnake-Bassist Neil Murray, sowie Totos Steve Lukather.

Siggi Schwarz produzierte zudem die „Michael Schenker Group“-Alben „In the Midst of Beauty“ (2008) und „Tales of Rock n’Roll“ (2005), welche weltweite Chartplatzierungen erlangten. Schwarz war dazu mehrere Jahre kongenialer Gitarrenpartner von Gitarren Hero Michael Schenker – mit gemeinsamen Konzerten und auf drei weiteren gemeinsamen Alben.

Der Gitarrist ist auch seit Jahren regelmäßig im Vorprogramm vieler Rocklegenden wie Bryan Adams, Santana, The Who, Foreigner, The Scorpions oder ZZ TOP bei deren Konzerten und Tourneen „Live“ zu erleben.

„The Fire Inside“ rockt vom ersten bis zum letzten Titel – Siggi Schwarz und seine Band lassen das innere Feuer der Leidenschaft in jedem Ton und jedem Akkord brennen und aufflammen!

Besetzung:

SIGGI SCHWARZ (Guitars), DAVE SCHAEFER (Vocals), BENNI JUD (Bass), BENE NEUNER (Drums)