Orion's Reign - Scores Of War (re-Issue w/ 2 bonus tracks) View larger

Orion's Reign - Scores Of War (re-Issue w/ 2 bonus tracks)

00095

New product

new & sealed jewel case CD

release date = first date of shipping: February 19th, 2021

More details

24 Items

13,33 € Tax included

0.25 kg
Lieferzeit: 1-2 Werktage

More info

Re-Issue of Symphonic Metal band ORION’S REIGN’s second full-length studio album, "Scores of War", which originally was released in October 2018.

The original album, engineered, mixed and mastered at Fascination Street Studios (Powerwolf, Arch Enemy, Dragonforce, Amorphis etc.), in Sweden by Jens Bergen, Linus Corneliusson and Orion's Reign, includes 11 tracks of epic/symphonic metal and now has completely sold out on CD. Digitally, “Scores Of War” has been one of the most successful releases for the label so far; i.e. the hit single “Nostos” feat. Minniva which currently has more than 2 Million streams on Spotify.

“Scores Of War” offers a full symphonic experience profoundly influenced by epic movie scores, with a complete orchestra, bombastic rhythms, massive choirs and guest appearances such as Tim Ripper Owens (Judas Priest, Iced Earth), Bob Katsionis (Firewind), Mark Boals (Malmsteen) and others. The huge success of this release also brought ORION’S REIGN some slots for TV sync, i.e. for a Discovery Channel commercial and for a trailer on German TV station ZDF for the German national Supercup soccer final in 2020.

This new version of “Scores Of War” is limited to 1000 copies world-wide and additionally includes the two bonus tracks “Raining Blood” (SLAYER cover) and SKYRIM’s “Dragonborn” feat. WIND ROSE/ FAIRYTALE singer Francesco Cavalieri on the microphone. The release date was set to February 19th, 2021.

30 other products in the same category:

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Orion's Reign - Scores Of War (re-Issue w/ 2 bonus tracks) Vergrößern

Orion's Reign - Scores Of War (re-issue w/ 2 bonus tracks)

00095

Neuer Artikel

neue & eingeschweißte Jewel Case-CD

VÖ & Erstverkaufstag: 19.02.2021

Mehr Infos

24 Artikel

13,33 € inkl. MwSt.

0.25 kg
Lieferzeit: 1-2 Werktage

Mehr Infos

Wiederveröffentlichung von Symphonic Metal ORION’S REIGN’s zweitem Studioalbum "Scores of War", welches ursprünglich im Oktober 2018 erschien.

Das in den Fascination Street-Studios, Schweden (Powerwolf, Arch Enemy, Dragonforce, Amorphis etc.) von Jens Bergren, Linus Corneliusson und Orion’s Reign aufgenommene, gemischte und gemasterte Werk bietet 11 symphonische und epische Metalsongs. Die Erstveröffentlichung ist mittlerweile komplett ausverkauft. Digital markiert “Scores Of War” bis dato eine der erfolgreichsten Veröffentlichungen der Plattenfirma und enthält u.a. die Hit-Single “Nostos” feat. Minniva, welche aktuell mehr als 2 Mio. Zugriffe auf Spotify vorweisen kann.

Mit “Scores Of War” setzten die Griechen ihren musikalischen Weg, den sie mit dem Vorgängerwerk „Nuclear Winter“ eingeschlagen hatten, mit Konsequenz fort: einen symphonischen Sound, der hauptsächlich von epischen Moviesoundtracks beeinflusst und hier von einem kompletten Orchester unterstützt dargeboten wird. Bombastische Rhythmen, massive Chöre und Gastauftritte von Tim Ripper Owens (Judas Priest, Iced Earth), Bob Katsionis (Firewind), Mark Boals (Malmsteen) runden das Album ab. Der große Erfolg des Albums brachte ORION’s REIGN einige Platzierungen ihrer Musik in TV-Werbeclips, z.B. für Discovery Channel und für einen Trailer für das deutsche Fußball-Supercup-Finale im ZDF im Jahr 2020.

Die nun vorliegende neue Version von “Scores Of War” ist weltweit auf 1000 CD limitiert und enthält exklusiv die von Francesco Cavalieri (WIND ROSE/ FAIRYTALE) eingesungenen Coverversionen von “Raining Blood” (SLAYER) and SKYRIM’s “Dragonborn“ als Bonustracks. Das Re-Issue erscheint am 19.02.2021.

30 andere Artikel in der gleichen Kategorie:

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...