Sign X - Back To Eden (CD) View larger

Sign X - Back To Eden (CD)

00123

New product

new & sealed CD jewel case

release date & first day of shipping: March 18th, 2022

More details

22 Items

14,33 € Tax included

0.25 kg
Lieferzeit: 1-2 Werktage

More info

SIGN X is back! After their first album "Like A Fire", which received excellent reviews worldwide and also was helped to build up a large fan base, the group’s new output "Back To Eden" now is ready to be released! SIGN X emerged from the Hamburg based cult band Châlice who have released 7 CD’s since the beginning of the 90s and successfully played various shows & tours with rock greats like Deep Purple, Alice Cooper, Uriah Heep, Saga, Doro and many more.

With the arrival of singer Sebastian Zierof (known as ‘Udo’ in the successful musical "Hinterm Horizont '"), Sign X began to work on their own sound, which already has been offered on the first album, the first single and title track of the new album "Back To Eden", still supported by Michel Jotzer on keyboards.

After causing quite a stir with the first EP at the beginning of 2018 (number 1 in the Classic Rock Charts on Amazon), the first album "Like A Fire", due to the collaboration with the label "Pride & Glory Music", was able to increase the level of awareness once again tremendously.

Again backed up with the mixing & mastering genius Andy Horn (The Red Room Studios), the new songs have once more have taken the step onto the next level!

30 other products in the same category:

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign X - Back To Eden (CD) Vergrößern

Sign X - Back To Eden (CD)

00123

Neuer Artikel

neue Jewel Case-CD

VÖ-Datum & Erstversandtag: 18.03.2022

Mehr Infos

21 Artikel

14,33 € inkl. MwSt.

0.25 kg
Lieferzeit: 1-2 Werktage

Mehr Infos

SIGN X sind zurück! Nach dem Debut "Like A Fire", das weltweit hervorragende Kritiken erzielen und dadurch eine große Fanbase aufbauen konnte, erscheint nun das Folgewerk "Back To Eden". Hervorgegangen sind SIGN X aus der Hamburger Kultband Châlice, welche seit Anfang der 90er sieben CDs veröffentlichte und diverse Shows & Tourneen mit Rockgrößen wie Deep Purple, Alice Cooper, Uriah Heep, Saga, Doro uvm. absolvierte.  

Mit dem Einstieg von Sänger Sebastian Zierof (bekannt als ‚Udo‘ aus dem Erfolgsmusical "Hinterm Horizont’) begann die Band an einem eigenen Sound zu arbeiten, der auf dem ersten Album und auf Teilen des neuen Werks "Back To Eden" noch von Michel Jotzer an den Keyboards Unterstützung fand.

Nachdem die Formation Anfang 2018 schon für einiges Aufsehen mit der ersten EP sorgte (u.a. Platz 1 der Classic Rock-Charts bei Amazon), konnte beim ersten Album "Like A Fire" durch die Zusammenarbeit mit dem Label Pride & Joy Music, der Bekanntheitsgrad noch einmal gewaltig gesteigert werden.

Abermals mit der Mix- & Mastering-Koryphäe Andy Horn (The Red Room-Studios) im Rücken, drückten Sign X den neuen Songs einmal mehr den ureigenen Stempel auf und legen somit die Messlatte für die nächsten Veröffentlichungen noch etwas höher!

30 andere Artikel in der gleichen Kategorie:

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...